Latest Products http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 07:39:19 +0530 en-us http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in Pet Products http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/pet-products.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/pet-products.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flea and Tick Control Medicine http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/flea-and-tick-control-medicine.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/flea-and-tick-control-medicine.htm Pet Products Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Defender Plus Tablets http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/defender-plus-tablets.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/defender-plus-tablets.htm Pet Products Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Syrup http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/pet-syrup.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/pet-syrup.htm Pet Products Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Livestock Care Bolus http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/livestock-care-bolus.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/livestock-care-bolus.htm Pet Products Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Szone Injection http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/szone-injection.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/szone-injection.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Defender NEX Tablets http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/defender-nex-tablets.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/defender-nex-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nex Immunity Booster http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/nex-immunity-booster.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/nex-immunity-booster.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 WoundNex Spray http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/woundnex-spray.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/woundnex-spray.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indications: Wounds of microbial infections, sepsis Relives inflammation and pain associated with wound Regenerate the cell growth and tissue For surgical, maggot and chronic wounds Cefnex Injection http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/cefnex-injection.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/cefnex-injection.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micomed Medicated Shampoo http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/micomed-medicated-foam.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/micomed-medicated-foam.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NexPet Shampoo http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/nexpet-shampoo.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/nexpet-shampoo.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indications: Natural ingredients that kill and repel fleas, and mosquitoes Soothes skin with lanolin and Vitamin E Safe for sensitive skin and is specially formulated for a pet''s skin pH    Directions For Use: Using warm water, wet pet''s coat thoroughly. Apply shampoo from tail to head and gently massage deep into coat and skin. Allow shampoo to remain on pet for several minutes. Rinse thoroughly with clean and warm water. Use as often as necessary to control fleas. CalciNex Calcium Syrup http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/calcinex-calcium-syrup.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/calcinex-calcium-syrup.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LivNex Liver Syrup http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/livnex-liver-syrup.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/livnex-liver-syrup.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indications: Protects liver cells and may aids in hepatic cell repair and regeneration Supports healthy liver function by raising antioxidant levels Silymarin aids digestion and absorption of nutrients from your pet''s diet Completely natural ingredients. No reported side effects Powerful phytochemical extracts with higher hepato-protective efficiency Vitaboost Vitamin Tablets http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/vitaboost-vitamin-tablets.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/vitaboost-vitamin-tablets.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indication: Faster growth Shiny coat To Keep pets bouncy and energetic Essential vitamin supplementation Precaution: Use clean and dry hands Keep out of reach of children Parashield Spray http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/parashield-spray.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/parashield-spray.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fortix Spray http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/fortix-spray.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/fortix-spray.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4.02 ml Parashield Plus Liquid http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/4-02-ml-parashield-plus-liquid.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/4-02-ml-parashield-plus-liquid.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1.34 ml Parashield Plus Liquid http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/1-34-ml-parashield-plus-liquid.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/1-34-ml-parashield-plus-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 0.67 ml Parashield Plus Liquid http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/0-67-ml-parashield-plus-liquid.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/0-67-ml-parashield-plus-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 0.5 ml Parashield Plus Liquid http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/0-5-ml-parashield-plus-liquid.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/0-5-ml-parashield-plus-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2.68 ml Parashield Plus Liquid http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/2-68-ml-parashield-plus-liquid.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/2-68-ml-parashield-plus-liquid.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heartveil Plus Tablets http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/heartveil-plus-tablets.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/heartveil-plus-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Defender Plus Tablet for Medium Dogs http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/defender-plus-tablet-for-medium-dogs.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/defender-plus-tablet-for-medium-dogs.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Defender Plus Tablet for Large Dogs http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/defender-plus-tablet-for-large-dogs.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/defender-plus-tablet-for-large-dogs.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Defender Plus Tablet for Small Dogs http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/defender-plus-tablet-for-small-dogs.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/defender-plus-tablet-for-small-dogs.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heartveil Plus Tablet for Small Dogs http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/heartveil-plus-tablet-for-small-dogs.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/heartveil-plus-tablet-for-small-dogs.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heartveil Plus Tablet for Medium Dogs http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/heartveil-plus-tablet-for-medium-dogs.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/heartveil-plus-tablet-for-medium-dogs.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heartveil Plus Tablet for Large Dogs http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/heartveil-plus-tablet-for-large-dogs.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/heartveil-plus-tablet-for-large-dogs.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Joint Dog Supplement http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/bone-joint-dog-supplement.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/bone-joint-dog-supplement.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Supplement for healthy joint & cartilage for dogs Enhance mobility & bone health Enriched with msm and hyaluronic acid (ha) Ideal for management of osteoarthritis, post joint surgeries & fractures Management of hip & elbow dysplasia   Composition : Glucosamine Chondroitin Hyaluronate Collagen peptide type ii  MSM Dog Ear Cleaner http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/dog-ear-cleaner.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/dog-ear-cleaner.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Salicyclic acid………………… 2mg Lactic acid ……………………. 25mg Propylene glycol …………. 335mg   Benzoic acid…………………  2% Hydrocortisone ……………. 1% Clotrimazole usp…………… 0.20% Excipients……………………… q.s.   Key Benefits : Safe & effective ear care solution Helps soften and loosen earwax Combination of anti-fungal, anti-bacterial, cleansing and dewaxing agents, with ceramide complex for faster wound repair. Eliminates ear odors, keep ear canals dry and provide itch relief for dog ear Non-irritating formula Unique combination of anti-fungal, anti-bacterial, cleansing Protect the ears from pathogens and gives a soothing effect along with faster healing Dog Kennel Wash http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/dog-kennel-wash.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/dog-kennel-wash.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USP :  Removes dirt, stains and bad odors Kills 99.9% germs Safe for carpets, fabrics, and hard floors Non-toxic, eco-friendly Pleasant fragrance Dog Salmon Oil http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/dog-salmon-oil.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/dog-salmon-oil.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Odor Removal http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/odor-removal.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/odor-removal.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product features : Neutralizes urine odors on contact Great for pet and people accidents Safe for carpets, fabrics, and hard floors Helps prevent remarking Safe for pets when used as directed Cattle Products http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/cattle-products.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/cattle-products.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Injection http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/veterinary-injection.htm http://www.medflyhealthcare.co.in/veterinary-injection.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530